Styrelsen

Befattning

Ordinarie ledamot

Foto

Ordförande

Vald till 2017

 

Allmänt och

Information

Eirik Isene

Parkvägen 20

640 43 Ärla

016-701 76

ordforande@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Kassör

Vald till 2018

Ekonomi och

Allmänt

Anita Carlsson

Lista Granliden 1

635 14 Eskilstuna

016-600 30, 073-689 65 68

kassor@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Allmänt och

PR-frågor

Sociala Media

Susanna Karijoki

Ekhammar 18

635 05 Eskilstuna

016-966 77, 070-827 10 64

viceordf@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Vice ordförande

Vald till 2018

Sekreterar

Vald till 2017

Allmänt och

Djurfrågor

Lena Almenius

Säbygatan 12 B bv

644 34 Torshälla

070-751 79 30

sekreterare@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Ledamot

Vald till 2018

Djurhemsansvarig

Allmänt och

Djurfrågor

Maude Larsson

Magnegatan 8

633 52 Eskilstuna

070-825 40 19

maude@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Ledamot

Vald till 2017

Personalansvarig

Personal  och

Djurfrågor

Yvonne Hedin

Gränsgatan 3

633 42  Eskilstuna

016-12 24 44, 070-662 44 47

Ledamot

Vald till 2018

Allmänt och

Djurfrågor

Raija Törnqvist

Tiggeby, Smultronet

635 13 Eskilstuna

016-12 61 06, 076-228 53 45

raija@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Ledamot

Vald till 2018

 Medlemsregister,

IT, Hemsidan och

löneadministration

Nils-Erik Tandersten

Norra Knoopgatan 1

632 26 Eskilstuna

016-14 88 49, 070-799 89 17,

070-299 88 49 (sms)

medlemsreg@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

webbmaster@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Ledamot

Vald till 2018

Allmänt och

PR-frågor

Britt-Marie Lindberg

Vadmansgatan 16 A

623 22 Eskilstuna

070-640 30 51

britt-marie@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Övriga ledamöter

Suppleant

Vald till 2018

 Allmänt och

PR-frågor

Pernilla Collin

Junivägen 2 C

632 22 Eskilstuna

016-13 48 33, 070-490 73 06

pernilla@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Revisor

Vald till 2017

Harriet Westerholm

Finnmansvägen 4

633 70 Hållsta

016-214 96, 070-709 18 19

revisor1@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se                

Revisor

Vald till 2017

Marie Louise Arnell

Stenkvista Vårby

635 19 Eskilstuna

073-344 91 28

revisor2@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se 

Valberedning

Vald till 2017

Marie Louise Arnell Sammankallande 073-344 91 28

Inger o Roger Källman 016-260 08, 070-287 09 88

    Styrelsen Djurskyddet Eskilstuna 2015-2016