Styrelsen Djurskyddet Eskilstuna 2014-2015

Befattning

Ordinarie ledamot 

Foto



Ordförande
Vald till 2015
 
Allmänt och
Information



Eirik Isene
Parkvägen 20
640 43 Ärla
016-701 76
ordforande@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se



Kassör
Vald till 2016

Ekonomi och
Allmänt



Anita Carlsson
Lista Granliden 1
635 14 Eskilstuna
016-600 30, 0730-62 91 65
kassor@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se



Vice ordförande

Allmänt och
PR-frågor
Sociala Media



Susanna Karijoki
Ekhammar 18
635 05 Eskilstuna
016-966 77, 070-827 10 64
viceordf@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se



Ledamot
Vald till 2016

Djurhemsansvarig
Allmänt och
Djurfrågor



Maude Larsson
Magnegatan 8
633 52 Eskilstuna
070-825 40 19
maude@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se



Ledamot
Vald till 2015

Personalansvarig
Personal  och
Djurfrågor



Yvonne Hedin
Gränsgatan 3

633 42  Eskilstuna
016-12 24 44, 070-662 44 47



Ledamot
Vald till 2016

Allmänt och
Djurfrågor



Raija Törnqvist
Tiggeby, Smultronet
635 13 Eskilstuna
016-12 61 06, 076-228 53 45
raija@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se



Ledamot
Vald till 2016

Allmänt och
Djurfrågor



Ingalill Andersson
Finnmansvägen 3
633 70 Hållsta
016-214 90, 070-250 50 34
ingalill@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se



Ledamot
Vald till 2016

Allmänt och
PR-frågor



Britt-Marie Lindberg
Gredbergsgatan 27
623 22 Eskilstuna
016-14 59 43, 070-640 30 51
britt-marie@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se


Ledamot
Vald till 2015

Boxfaddrar och
Djurfrågor


Susanne Holmberg
Hamra Olofsberg
635 20 Eskilstuna
016-12 77 26, 070-159 60 88
susanne@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se


 


Övriga ledamöter

 



Sekreterare
/Suppleant
Vald till 2015

Allmänt och
Djurfrågor
 



Lena Almenius
Säbygatan 12 B bv
644 34 Torshälla
070-751 79 30
lena.almenius@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se



Suppleant
Vald till 2016
 
 Medlemsregister,
IT, Hemsidan och
löneadministration




Nils-Erik Tandersten
Norra Knoopgatan 1
632 26 Eskilstuna
016-14 88 49, 070-799 89 17, 070-299 88 49 (sms)
medlemsreg@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se
webbmaster@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se



Suppleant

Vald till 2016

Allmänt och
PR-frågor



Gudrun Andersson
Safirgången 9
632 34 Eskilstuna
073-448 89 34
gudrun@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se


 



 

 


Revisor
Vald till 2015



Katarina Kaufmann
Tjädervägen 56
644 36 Torshälla
073-628 90 69
revisor1@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se
                



Revisor
Vald till 2015


Marie Louise Arnell
Stenkvista Vårby
635 19 Eskilstuna
073-344 91 28
revisor2@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se
 



Valberedning
Vald till 2015



Aino Zetterström   Te. 016-254 24

 


 




Djurskyddet Eskilstuna • Kälby 1 • 633 69 Skogstorp • Org.nr. 818000-5913  © 2007 • Privacy Policy • Terms of Use

www.djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se