Styrelsen

Befattning

Ordinarie ledamot 

Foto

Ordförande

Vald till 2017

 

Allmänt och

Information

Eirik Isene

Parkvägen 20

640 43 Ärla

016-701 76

ordforande@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Kassör

Vald till 2016

Ekonomi och

Allmänt

Anita Carlsson

Lista Granliden 1

635 14 Eskilstuna

016-600 30, 073-689 65 68

kassor@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Allmänt och

PR-frågor

Sociala Media

Susanna Karijoki

Ekhammar 18

635 05 Eskilstuna

016-966 77, 070-827 10 64

viceordf@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Vice ordförande

Vald till 2016

Sekreterar

Vald till 2017

Allmänt och

Djurfrågor

Lena Almenius

Säbygatan 12 B bv

644 34 Torshälla

070-751 79 30

lena.almenius@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Ledamot

Vald till 2016

Djurhemsansvarig

Allmänt och

Djurfrågor

Maude Larsson

Magnegatan 8

633 52 Eskilstuna

070-825 40 19

maude@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Ledamot

Vald till 2017

Personalansvarig

Personal  och

Djurfrågor

Yvonne Hedin

Gränsgatan 3

633 42  Eskilstuna

016-12 24 44, 070-662 44 47

Ledamot

Vald till 2016

Allmänt och

Djurfrågor

Raija Törnqvist

Tiggeby, Smultronet

635 13 Eskilstuna

016-12 61 06, 076-228 53 45

raija@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Ledamot

Vald till 2016

Allmänt och

Djurfrågor

Ingalill Andersson

Finnmansvägen 3

633 70 Hållsta

016-214 90, 070-250 50 34

ingalill@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Ledamot

Vald till 2016

Allmänt och

PR-frågor

Britt-Marie Lindberg

Gredbergsgatan 27

623 22 Eskilstuna

016-14 59 43, 070-640 30 51

britt-marie@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Övriga ledamöter

 Medlemsregister,

IT, Hemsidan och

löneadministration

Suppleant

Vald till 2016

Nils-Erik Tandersten

Norra Knoopgatan 1

632 26 Eskilstuna

016-14 88 49, 070-799 89 17, 070-299 88 49 (sms)

medlemsreg@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

webbmaster@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Allmänt och

PR-frågor

Gudrun Andersson

Safirgången 9

632 34 Eskilstuna

073-448 89 34

gudrun@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Suppleant

Vald till 2016

Revisor

Vald till 2016

Harriet Westerholm

Finnmansvägen 4

633 70 Hållsta

016-214 96, 070-709 18 19

revisor1@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se                

Revisor

Vald till 2016

Marie Louise Arnell

Stenkvista Vårby

635 19 Eskilstuna

073-344 91 28

revisor2@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se 

Valberedning

Vald till 2016

Karin Zartmann Sammankallande 016-212 89

Gabriella Zsido 016-257 57

Maj-Britt Havbrandt 016-13 52 73

    Styrelsen Djurskyddet Eskilstuna 2015-2016

Kälby, 633 69 Skogstorp

Tel. 070-467 03 36

 

Org. nr. 818000-5913

BankGiro 851-5793