Styrelsen

Befattning

Ordinarie ledamot 

Foto

Ordförande

Vald till 2015

 

Allmänt och

Information

Eirik Isene

Parkvägen 20

640 43 Ärla

016-701 76

ordforande@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Kassör

Vald till 2016

Ekonomi och

Allmänt

Vice ordförande

Vald till 2016

Allmänt och

PR-frågor

Sociala Media

Ledamot

Vald till 2016

Djurhemsansvarig

Allmänt och

Djurfrågor

Ledamot

Vald till 2015

Personalansvarig

Personal  och

Djurfrågor

Ledamot

Vald till 2016

Allmänt och

Djurfrågor

Ledamot

Vald till 2016

Allmänt och

Djurfrågor

Ledamot

Vald till 2016

Allmänt och

PR-frågor

Ledamot

Vald till 2015

Boxfaddrar och

Djurfrågor

Allmänt och

Djurfrågor

Suppleant

Vald till 2016

 Medlemsregister,

IT, Hemsidan och

löneadministration

Suppleant

Vald till 2016

Allmänt och

PR-frågor

Revisor

Vald till 2015

Revisor

Vald till 2015

Valberedning

Vald till 2015

Anita Carlsson

Lista Granliden 1

635 14 Eskilstuna

016-600 30, 073-689 65 68

kassor@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Susanna Karijoki

Ekhammar 18

635 05 Eskilstuna

016-966 77, 070-827 10 64

viceordf@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Maude Larsson

Magnegatan 8

633 52 Eskilstuna

070-825 40 19

maude@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Yvonne Hedin

Gränsgatan 3

633 42  Eskilstuna

016-12 24 44, 070-662 44 47

Raija Törnqvist

Tiggeby, Smultronet

635 13 Eskilstuna

016-12 61 06, 076-228 53 45

raija@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Ingalill Andersson

Finnmansvägen 3

633 70 Hållsta

016-214 90, 070-250 50 34

ingalill@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Britt-Marie Lindberg

Gredbergsgatan 27

623 22 Eskilstuna

016-14 59 43, 070-640 30 51

britt-marie@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Susanne Holmberg

Hamra Olofsberg

635 20 Eskilstuna

016-12 77 26, 070-159 60 88

susanne@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Övriga ledamöter

Lena Almenius

Säbygatan 12 B bv

644 34 Torshälla

070-751 79 30

lena.almenius@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Nils-Erik Tandersten

Norra Knoopgatan 1

632 26 Eskilstuna

016-14 88 49, 070-799 89 17, 070-299 88 49 (sms)

medlemsreg@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

webbmaster@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Gudrun Andersson

Safirgången 9

632 34 Eskilstuna

073-448 89 34

gudrun@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se

Katarina Kaufmann

Tjädervägen 56

644 36 Torshälla

073-628 90 69

revisor1@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se                

Marie Louise Arnell

Stenkvista Vårby

635 19 Eskilstuna

073-344 91 28

revisor2@djurskyddet-eskilstuna.se 

Aino Zetterström   Te. 016-254 24

    Styrelsen Djurskyddet Eskilstuna 2014-2015

Sekreterare/Suppleant

Vald till 2015

Kälby, 633 69 Skogstorp

Tel. 070-467 03 36

 

Org. nr. 818000-5913

BankGiro 851-5793